Into the Pesticides 💦

« When you want something in life, you just gotta reach out and grab it. » Christopher McCandless 

The Pesticides SOON on XYZ Radio! 😀 

° The Pesticides Fix was on Brews Radio on Hometown Underground in USA! 🇺🇸 🔘 

In a playlist 🌇⚡🇺🇸⚡🌇5pm eastern /4pm central /3pm mountain / 2pm pacific / 9am Aussie

The Pesticides Fix were on Brews Radio on Hometown Underground show

https://brewsradio.com/

° The Pesticides Fix has been played on KB Radio in Canada, London and Ontario! 🐻🏞️🇨🇦

The Pesticides Fix was on KB Radio

8am (French Time) – The Pesticides Fix – Death Circle

https://www.kbradio.ca/

° The Pesticides Fix was on Radio Dark Tunnel in Germany! 🇩🇪
The Pesticides Fix – Death Circle

The Pesticides Fix was on Radio Dark Tunnel

https://radio-dark-tunnel.nethttps://open.spotify.com/album/3HpBVkIStguDYDobIyecfd?nd

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *